New Cabinet

New cabinet and new cooler. 

I installed a new stove at the start of the camping season. It was very straight forward and fit perfectly where the old MagicChef was for 40 years.

The new stove gave me more storage room underneath and I wanted to draw out some plans to see what would work best and what we need the most. The following is my solution to this modification. It works well and will be the perfect space for the pots and pans.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Bill says:

    we just picked up a 1987 16 ft. Aristocrat.we are doing a inside remodel. where did you get new Cabinet we love your blog.

    1. I made the cabinets with my table saw wood glue etc

    2. Oh I made the cabinet

Leave a Reply

