Aristocrat Trailer Logo + Vynl

img_0326

I recreated the Aristocrat logo in vector format and cut the vynl to the correct scale. I had extra blue vynl so that was the color of the day! It took some doing in cutting it out with the plotter but after a few trails and test runs I got it cut out correctly.

Is scrubbed the trailer clean and applied the vynl. I think it should last for a few seasons. When it breaks down, I’ll just cut some more. I am now thinking of some brown and orange 1970s stripes next.  That should be fun to do. See the pictures of what I got down so far with the robots too.

Leave a Reply

