Aug 2, 2012 – Sherwood OR

Painted the stove and Fridge RED! Although I am going to replace the Fridge with a icebox this month. The Fridge is on its last leg and will not turn on when it wants to. I am going to look into the propane side of it. Before I take it out. I might just have both ICEBOX and Fridge, not sure.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Amber says:

    An Icebox is a great idea! We have the same trailer and you ideas are great. Did you ever find an icebox?

    1. yes I did find a icebox
      my fridge still works
      when it dies ill replace it with the icebox

Leave a Reply

