May 22, 2012 Painted the outside of the trailer

20120522-103515.jpg

20120522-103530.jpg

We Painted our trailer all white. Next is to add some 1970s Vinyl graphics.

20120526-094051.jpg

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Terri says:

    I may be getting a 1970 Aristocrat Land Commander, shortly. I was excited to find your blog so I know what I may be up against. I believe the undercarriage frame is ok, but because it’s in a guy’s field, it’s hard to tell. The inside appears to be pretty darned good. Have plans for glamping it all up in turquoise and reds. Will be parking mine on friend’s property so I have my own place to hang out on weekends with the group. Thanks for taking the time to post all these photos and helpful hints. Hope you are having fun camping with yours.

  2. Heal freq says:

    I’ve got a wagon Master heater and not sure how to light it do you have the same heater in yours if so can you email me and tell me how you did it or call me 208 – 571 – 796seven

    1. I gave up on my heater. It was 300$ to fix and it looked too old and rusty to trust. We live in Oregon and it really does not get too cold here. For he spring time we use a tiny space heater and that is good enough.

  3. Bill says:

    what kind of paint did you use. looks great.

Leave a Reply

